Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Palm Leaf Pediatrics

Pediatric Infectious Disease Specialist & Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

37 total reviews

Palm Leaf Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Leaf Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMINA H.
Submitted 09/03/21
The office staff were very helpful and polite The doctor answer all my questions. Very friendly
ANA CLARA Q.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent professionals, however we waited 2 hours from the time of the appointment until we saw the doctor.
CALEB A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excelente
MARTINA P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Amazing experience
RYAN H.
Submitted 08/24/21
La dr Maria Moro Es muy profesional y cariñosa. Estoy muy contenta y mi niño de sintió feliz
LEANDRA S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Super buena
MIA G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Patient, kind and knowledgeable
MONSERRAT P.
Submitted 07/24/21
I love the way Dr. Moro is with the kids, she is awesome!!!!
VICTOR C.
Submitted 07/07/21
I’m very satisfied with the professionals: the very receptive and polite nurse, Dr Ana luiza extremely attentive and professional. nice and clean environment. I really recommend this team.
CALEB A.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excelente
ANGELINA G.
Submitted 06/30/21
The doctor is amazing. She listens to your concerns and answers all your questions without making you feel rushed. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We are blessed to be able to bring our daughters to this office.
MIA A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great experience, clean, and professional staff.
MIA M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Super professional
CALEB A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Siempre complacida, excelente atención
ANTHONY H.
Submitted 04/20/21
Good
Maria M.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Moro is hands down the best pediatrician around! Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. If you are looking for a pediatrician I truly recommend Dr. Moro!
RYKER B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Moro is amazing with my son, he is totally in love with her. She cares about us like we have known her our whole lives. All of her staff members are amazing as well and make us feel at home. Hands down the best doctors office experience I have had in a while.
HANNAH G.
Submitted 02/15/21
Excellent!
ANAIAH G.
Submitted 01/04/21
Excelente Dr , pediatra , de mi hija para mi hija la mejor
ALESSANDRA A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Moro has been a blessing in my daughter’s life. She is a sweet and caring doctor. We love her and all her staff.