Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Palm Leaf Pediatrics

Pediatric Infectious Disease Specialist & Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

75 total reviews

Palm Leaf Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Leaf Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUCILLE V.
Submitted 08/03/22
Es la segunda vez que atiende a mis niñas la Dra. Sosa y pienso que es una excelente profesional. Nos trató muy bien y les dio a mis hijas muchas recomendaciones muy importantes. Recomiendo 100% a todas las profesionales de Palm Leaf pediatrics.
BIANCA N.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Moro was very thorough and kind. She took the time to review all concerns with sincere compassion.
Linette T.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Moro and her staff have been professional, knowledgeable, caring and detailed in every contact that my children and I have had with them both in office and via phone. I am extremely pleased with the care that my children receive at Palm Leaf Pediatrics.
NICOLE H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone is so helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly! Dr. Moro is wonderful.
NOAH S.
Submitted 06/23/22
I went through a few pediatrician before finding Dr. Moro’s office. Best pediatrician and office I have visited.
CHLOE G.
Submitted 06/16/22
Me encanto
CRISTIE S.
Submitted 06/06/22
It’s always a great experience.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent service
ALESSANDRA B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Moro is always so helpful with any and all question we have and takes the time to reassure us new parents. Always an joy visiting with her and the team.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent care and dedication.
GIANNA A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excelente
ISABELLA M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Good experience!
ENZO N.
Submitted 04/22/22
We love the whole staff, they are extremely friendly and professional
JACOB R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excelente
CHRISTINA S.
Submitted 04/19/22
U
Emma M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent Dr and staff!
CHRISTIAN S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great customer service.
SANTIAGO A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Una atención impecable como siempre. Transmiten mucha confianza. Sada siempre tan pendiente y tan encantadora. Un 10 a todo el equipo!!
EMILIA A.
Submitted 02/14/22
Everyone was very caring and welcoming. The doctor answered all my questions
VALERIE R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Muy buena atención de todas ,, la enfermera Gloria es un amor muy atenta y preocupada ,, las doctoras también ,, la recomiendo al 100