Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Palm Leaf Pediatrics

Pediatric Infectious Disease Specialist & Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

67 total reviews

Palm Leaf Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Leaf Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALESSANDRA B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Moro is always so helpful with any and all question we have and takes the time to reassure us new parents. Always an joy visiting with her and the team.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent care and dedication.
GIANNA A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excelente
ISABELLA M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Good experience!
ENZO N.
Submitted 04/22/22
We love the whole staff, they are extremely friendly and professional
JACOB R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excelente
CHRISTINA S.
Submitted 04/19/22
U
Emma M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent Dr and staff!
CHRISTIAN S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great customer service.
SANTIAGO A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Una atención impecable como siempre. Transmiten mucha confianza. Sada siempre tan pendiente y tan encantadora. Un 10 a todo el equipo!!
EMILIA A.
Submitted 02/14/22
Everyone was very caring and welcoming. The doctor answered all my questions
VALERIE R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Muy buena atención de todas ,, la enfermera Gloria es un amor muy atenta y preocupada ,, las doctoras también ,, la recomiendo al 100
AUDRINA G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Moro & her team never let me down. They’re all extremely sweet, so patient & extremely pleasant to be around! Im so grateful for them & bringing me so much peace when it comes to my daughter. Thank you all!!
SOPHIA B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very good
MATTHEW P.
Submitted 01/25/22
Me encanta.la doctora es muy buena y todo el personal muy amable.
Susana M.
Submitted 01/25/22
My son has been attending Dr. Moro for several years now, and it has been a pleasure to deal with the doctor and the staff. She is professional, attentive to your concerns, and most importantly it is obvious she loves her job. Highly recommended Dr. Moro, and wish her continued success in her practice.
RACHEL R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Good
GIANNI B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Amazing care
MATTHEW P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excelentes Doctoras y todo el equipo de trabajo, así como el lugar también muy limpio y todo maravilloso.
ALLISON G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excelent