Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Palm Leaf Pediatrics

Pediatric Infectious Disease Specialists & Pediatricians located in Miami, FL

10 total reviews

Palm Leaf Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Leaf Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarisa C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Loved Dr. Roberta Moro, very accessible, takes all the time and interest in my child's problems, answered all my questions, old school Doctor. She is genuinely dedicated to me and my son.
Sasha O.
Submitted 06/25/19
My husband and I love Doctor Moro, it is obvious in the way she caries herself that she loves what she does and loves the little ones, she cares for. They see you at your appointment time, and she takes her time to listen for your concerns and answers your questions. And most important our babies love her too
Andrew M.
Submitted 04/18/19
She is kind and great with kids ( and parents). Most importantly know how to treat kids when sick. I was very nervous after Dr. Canton retired, but after my first visit with Dr. Moro, I was at ease.
Leyla D.
Submitted 03/28/19
Loved it
Jennifer G.
Submitted 03/26/19
After taking my children to Canton for almost 13 years, I was very nervous about meeting Dr. Moro for the first time. Thankfully my girls love her and so do I! Very sweet, attentive and patient.
Silvana R.
Submitted 02/19/19
I was able to go in with my son and he was seeing right away
Lisandra M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Doctor Maria Moro is extremely sweet and professional. My daughter loves going to see her. She cares and listens to all my concerns. I’m so happy to count on her and her lovely staff.
Aidan B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very friendly and helpful.
Tatiana E.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Moro took both my daughters on as patients after Dr. Cantón’s retirement. I was quite nervous about beginning with a new doctor when my youngest was only 4months old, but Dr. Moro made it such a smooth transition that all of our reservations were quickly erased. She instantly connected with our 4 year old. My husband and I are very happy with Dr. Moro’s familiar approach and attention. We look forward to having her continue to care for our girls.
Edwin G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Moro is a knowledgeable Pediatrician with a specialization in Infections Disease. She's always been able to find the correct diagnosis for our children and accurately prescribe the correct treatment. Her staff is very nice and helpful and always try their best to accommodate your requests. I highly recommend the Dr Maria Moro's practice!