Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Palm Leaf Pediatrics

Pediatric Infectious Disease Specialist & Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

81 total reviews

Palm Leaf Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Leaf Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINA S.
Submitted 04/19/22
U
Emma M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent Dr and staff!
CHRISTIAN S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great customer service.
SANTIAGO A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Una atención impecable como siempre. Transmiten mucha confianza. Sada siempre tan pendiente y tan encantadora. Un 10 a todo el equipo!!
EMILIA A.
Submitted 02/14/22
Everyone was very caring and welcoming. The doctor answered all my questions
VALERIE R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Muy buena atención de todas ,, la enfermera Gloria es un amor muy atenta y preocupada ,, las doctoras también ,, la recomiendo al 100
AUDRINA G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Moro & her team never let me down. They’re all extremely sweet, so patient & extremely pleasant to be around! Im so grateful for them & bringing me so much peace when it comes to my daughter. Thank you all!!
SOPHIA B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very good
MATTHEW P.
Submitted 01/25/22
Me encanta.la doctora es muy buena y todo el personal muy amable.
Susana M.
Submitted 01/25/22
My son has been attending Dr. Moro for several years now, and it has been a pleasure to deal with the doctor and the staff. She is professional, attentive to your concerns, and most importantly it is obvious she loves her job. Highly recommended Dr. Moro, and wish her continued success in her practice.
RACHEL R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Good
GIANNI B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Amazing care
MATTHEW P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excelentes Doctoras y todo el equipo de trabajo, así como el lugar también muy limpio y todo maravilloso.
ALLISON G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excelent
RENE C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Good
JONAS W.
Submitted 01/04/22
Puntualidad y profesionalismo!!
SOPHIA M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great experience.. doctor Moro is a good person. Thank you
VALENTINO S.
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr Moro is one of the most amazing dr I ever visit!! She’s really kind with the kids and parents and will answer all your question
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Moro is friendly, professional and thorough. She's not just a doctor but a friend. She makes you feel welcomed and will answer any question. She is never rushed and will give you her undivided attention.
OMARI C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great experience!