Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Palm Leaf Pediatrics

Pediatric Infectious Disease Specialist & Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

67 total reviews

Palm Leaf Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Leaf Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENE C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Good
JONAS W.
Submitted 01/04/22
Puntualidad y profesionalismo!!
SOPHIA M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great experience.. doctor Moro is a good person. Thank you
VALENTINO S.
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr Moro is one of the most amazing dr I ever visit!! She’s really kind with the kids and parents and will answer all your question
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Moro is friendly, professional and thorough. She's not just a doctor but a friend. She makes you feel welcomed and will answer any question. She is never rushed and will give you her undivided attention.
OMARI C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great experience!
DARIEN F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very good attention. Excellent place to take your child. The doctors and staff are very professional and friendly. I truly recommend it.
SOPHIA M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great. The staff is too nice...Dr. Souza is very professional and gently.. I loved and recommended.
KAYLA V.
Submitted 10/13/21
Amazing Dr. Very personable and caring.
KAITLYNN P.
Submitted 10/10/21
Best doctor...
AMINA H.
Submitted 09/03/21
The office staff were very helpful and polite The doctor answer all my questions. Very friendly
ANA CLARA Q.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent professionals, however we waited 2 hours from the time of the appointment until we saw the doctor.
CALEB A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excelente
MARTINA P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Amazing experience
RYAN H.
Submitted 08/24/21
La dr Maria Moro Es muy profesional y cariñosa. Estoy muy contenta y mi niño de sintió feliz
LEANDRA S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Super buena
MIA G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Patient, kind and knowledgeable
MONSERRAT P.
Submitted 07/24/21
I love the way Dr. Moro is with the kids, she is awesome!!!!
VICTOR C.
Submitted 07/07/21
I’m very satisfied with the professionals: the very receptive and polite nurse, Dr Ana luiza extremely attentive and professional. nice and clean environment. I really recommend this team.
CALEB A.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excelente